Soft Tread presents

The Wharf Revue: Can of Worms

16 - 28 Nov 2021

The Wharf Revue team of Jonathan Biggins, Drew Forsythe and Phillip Scott is back with Mandy Bishop. They have baited their hooks and are opening another can of worms on a new wharf, to trawl for every political flathead, groper or yellowtail that floats into view. Then the catch of the day will be filleted, battered and grilled and served in a spicy satire sauce with a topical garnish. (Chips extra).

Creators and writers Jonathan Biggins, Drew Forsythe and Phillip Scott

Co-directors Jonathan Biggins and Drew Forsythe

Lighting Designer Matt Cox

Sound and Video Designer David Bergman

Musical Director Phillip Scott

Cast Jonathan Biggins, Mandy Bishop, Drew Forsythe and Phillip Scott

Image Brett Boardman

We are a registered COVID-Safe business and we're committed to making your Seymour visit as safe and enjoyable as possible.

The theatre will operate at a capacity of 75%, and in line with eased restrictions, booking groups will generally be seated directly next to each other, not socially distanced.

We request all patrons remain in their allocated seats and we strongly recommend that face masks be worn throughout the performance by patrons aged 12 and over, to help ensure a calm and safe experience.

Find out about our other COVID safety measures here.

York Theatre

Tue 16 Nov 8pm
Wed 17 Nov 8pm
Thu 18 Nov 1pm, 8pm
Fri 19 Nov 8pm
Sat 20 Nov 2pm, 8pm
Sun 21 Nov 5pm
Tue 23 Nov 6:30pm
Wed 24 Nov 1pm, 8pm
Thu 25 Nov 8pm
Fri 26 Nov 8pm
Sat 27 Nov 2pm, 8pm
Sun 28 Nov 5pm

90 minutes (no interval).

Full $85
Seniors $80
Concession $75
Under 30 $50

$6 transaction fee applies.

Full $90
Concession $75
Under 30 $50

$6 transaction fee applies.

Photography, filming and recording prohibited.

The only authorised ticket seller for this event is Seymour Centre. If you purchase from an unauthorised seller, you risk that your tickets may be fake or invalid.

More Events